Home » Uncategorized » Verizon FIOS Update

Verizon FIOS Update

On Saturday, November 16th, 2019, RJE Telecom, an authorized vendor for Verizon Communications posted notices on all units regarding the FIOS installation project starting on 11/18/2019 through 11/27/2019. Click here for the copy of the notice placed on each unit’s door, The Woodwinds Board nor the property manager is in charge of this project. Contact information provided below.

For all garden style units , it is essential that Verizon’s sub-contractor has access to all ground floor units, otherwise the upper units directly above can not have FIOS cable installed. Schedule as follows:

Monday 12/02/2019 – 2100-2102 Green Watch Way all units

Tuesday 12/03/2019 – 2104-2106 Green Watch Way all units

Wednesday 12/04/2019 – 2106-2108 Green Watch Way all units

Thursday 12/05/2019 – 2110-2112 Green Watch Way all units

Friday 12/06/2019 – 2114 Green Watch Way all units

Monday 12/09/2019 – 2116-2118 Green Watch Way all units

Tuesday 12/10/2019 – 2120-2122 Green Watch Way all units

Wednesday 12/11/2019 – 11618-11620 Ivy Stone Ct all units

Thursday 12/12/2019 – 11614-11616 Ivy Stone Ct All units

Friday 12/13/2019 – 11612 Ivy Stone Ct all units

Please contact Steve with Low Voltage Cabling, LLC at 804-732-4078 or John Rohrbaugh at 703-212-5261.

%d bloggers like this: